WELCOME TO B&B VILLA OOSTHOEK

Welcome to our bed and breakfast Villa Oosthoek, situated in the heart of Knokke le Zoute. Whether you are visiting the mundane coastal town for one of its many annual events, art galleries, trendy bars and restaurants, shopping, Het Zwin – a natural reserve well-known for its birdlife – or Knokke’s well-animated beach life, Villa Oosthoek offers you the perfect place to relax and unwind in one of its beautifully decorated rooms, the extensive garden with outdoor pool, terrace and lounge area.

OOSTHINDER

Double room with private bathroom including bath, shower and toilet

295 €/night
more

NOORDHINDER

Double room with private bathroom including walk-in shower and toilet

285 €/night
more

WESTHINDER

Double room with private bathroom including bath, shower and toilet

270 €/night
more
SWIMMING POOL, SAUNA & JACUZZI

You are welcome to relax in the outdoor swimming pool (heated all year-round) or retreat to the wellness-area which includes a Jacuzzi, a shower and a sauna.

BEAUTIFUL GARDEN

The sun-drenched garden is the perfect place to get away from the buzz of the city. Unwind or read along the pool, gather for a BBQ or sit by the fire and enjoy your apéritif in the outdoor lounge. The terrace has an awning and heaters, allowing you to eat outside and lay in the lounge at any time a day.

LUXURIOUS ROOMS

The 3 beautifully decorated and cosy bedrooms Noordhinder, Oosthinder and Westhinder are flooded with natural light and all come with luxurious bed linen and an ensuite bathroom.

YOUR HOME

Villa Oosthoek is grand yet it feels like a true home. You will easily be charmed by its warm atmosphere and before you know it you’ll be spending your evenings by the fire in the outdoor lounge or indoor living room. You are also free to watch a movie in the cosy tv-room (Apple TV and Netflix).

BREAKFAST

The typical breakfast includes freshly baked croissants, couques au chocolat, wholegrain bread, butter, jam, cheese and ham, eggs any style, granola, fruit and yoghurt accompanied by a freshly squeezed orange juice and tea and/or coffee.

SERVICES

SERVICES We will happily provide you information on our favourite walks and restaurants and guide you to our cabine (small beach hut) at the Royal Belgian Sailing Club which you are free to use. In knokke cycling is the nicest and easiest way to get around, which is why we have bicycles for you. There is private parking and a Tesla 22kw charger to charge your electric or hybrid car.

KNOKKE ZOUTE

With its facilities and its exceptional location – just a stone-throw away from the beach (Royal Belgian Sailing Club and Surfers Paradise), the natural reserve of Het Zwin, Royal Zoute Tennis Club and Royal Zoute Golf Club – Villa Oosthoek will offer you a memorable stay in Knokke le Zoute.

BIENVENUE AU B&B VILLA OOSTHOEK

Bienvenue au bed & breakfast Villa Oosthoek, situé au cœur du Zoute. Complémentez vos belles journées à la plage, de ballades dans la réserve naturelle du Zwin, de shopping, de visites aux nombreuses galeries d’art et aux bars et restaurants branchés d’un séjour à la Villa Oosthoek. Cette charmante villa vous offre des chambres spacieuses et luxueuses, un jardin magnifique, une piscine chauffée et une terrasse fournie d’un lounge avec feu ouvert. Villa Oosthoek est l’endroit parfait pour vous ressourcer lors de votre visite à cette ville mondaine.

OOSTHINDER

Chambre double avec salle de bains attenante avec bain, douche et toilette

295 €/nuit
En savoir plus

NOORDHINDER

Chambre double avec salle de bains attenante avec douche à l’italienne et toilette

280 €/nuit
En savoir plus

WESTHINDER

Chambre double avec salle de bains attenante avec bain, douche et toilette

280 €/nuit
En savoir plus
PISCINE, SAUNA & JACUZZI

Villa Oosthoek dispose d’une piscine chauffée (à 30 degrés toute l'année) et d’un espace bien-être équipé d’un sauna, une douche à l’italienne et d’un jacuzzi dans lequel vous pouvez vous détendre.

JARDIN MAGNIFIQUE

Le superbe jardin ensoleillé, calme et entouré de rosiers est en contraste avec l’activité de la ville. Venez-vous reposer le long de la piscine, allumez le BBQ ou prenez l’apéritif devant le feu ouvert dans le lounge. Un auvent rétractable et des chaufferettes vous permettent de manger à l’extérieur et de profiter du lounge à toutes les heures de la journée.

CHAMBRES DE LUXE

Choisissez une de nos 3 chambres lumineuses, spacieuses et décorées avec goût. Noordhinder, Oosthinder et Westhinder disposent chacune de linge de lit de luxe et d’une salle de bains privée.

VOTRE CHEZ-SOI

A Villa Oosthoek vous êtes chez vous. L’ambiance décontractée vous mènera à passer de longues soirées devant le feu ouvert dans le lounge ou dans le salon. Ou installez-vous dans le grand fauteuil de la bibliothèque afin de regarder un bon film (Apple TV et Netflix).

LE PETIT DEJEUNER

Le petit déjeuner consiste d’un ample choix de viennoiseries, croissants, brioches, pain à grains entiers, accompagné de beurre, confitures, jambon, fromage, un œuf à votre goût, granola, yahourt, fruits frais et un jus d’oranges frais, un délicieux thé et/ou un café.

SERVICES

Nous sommes disponibles et prêt à vous conseiller de bons restaurants, à vous faire part de nos balades préférées et à vous guider vers notre cabine de plage qui se trouve au club de voile RBSC. La cabine est à votre disposition lors de votre séjour à Villa Oosthoek. Le vélo est le moyen de transport le plus agréable et le plus populaire à Knokke. Nous avons des vélos pour vous. Villa Oosthoek dispose d’un parking privé et d’un chargeur Tesla 22kw afin de charger votre voiture électrique ou hybride.

KNOKKE ZOUTE

Grâce à son aménagement et un emplacement exceptionnel – à deux pas de la plage (Royal Belgian Sailing Club et Surfers Paradise), de la réserve naturelle du Zwin, du Royal Zoute Tennis Club et du Royal Zoute Golf Club – Villa Oosthoek vous offrira un séjour mémorable à Knokke-le-Zoute.